Skip to content

Upcoming and Current Shows

July 20, 2009

It’s a busy summer for me as I have three shows back-to-back-to-back but I’m very excited about them. Here’s the information regarding all three, if you’re in the area please stop by and see some of my new pieces (And don’t be afraid to take one home).

The Photographers’ Gallery – July 14th through August 10th
I am the featured artist in this group show of landscape photography. I’ll have a total of 12 images in the show including some new work from my 2009 collection. I’ll be at the reception so be sure to say “Hi”.
Location: 1220 J. St. Modesto, CA 95358
Reception: July 16th from 6pm to 9pm
More Info: The Photographers’ Gallery Website

The Mistlin Gallery – August 4th through August 27th
Another group show featuring my work and other members of the Photo Collective, a local photography group that I belong to. This is our annual member’s show and we have a wonderful venue this year. I’ll be showing 3 or 4 new images in the show.
Location: 1015 J. St. Modesto, CA 95358
Reception: August 20th from 6pm to 9pm

The Appel Gallery – September 2009
This is a solo show, my first major solo exhibition actually. I’ll be featuring a number of new pieces along with some of my greatest hits. I’m very excited and have been working on the images, title cards etc. for months.
Location: 931 T. St. Sacramento, CA 95811
Reception: September 12th from 5pm to 9pm

More Info: The Appel Gallery Website

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

