Skip to content

My Workshops are now sponsored by Bay Photo

August 13, 2009

Bay_Photo.jpg

I’m excited to let you know that Bay Photo Lab is now a sponsor of my workshops.  Bay Photo is one of the top professional labs in the country and I think they’re the best in the business (and I’ve tried a lot of them).  If you’ve taken one of my workshops in the past you know I talk a lot about the benefits of working with a professional lab, so this partnership with Bay Photo is a perfect fit.  I’ve been working with Bay Photo for over 3 years and I trust the people and like the quality so much that they’ve been the exclusive printer of all my fine art and commercial prints for almost 2 years.  I want to thank Bay Photo for being a supporter of my workshops.

From → Commercial, workshops

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

