Skip to content

New Mini Prints

August 13, 2009

brownwall.jpg

I’m always looking for new ways to make it easier for people to start collecting both photography in general and my work in particular.  While brainstorming a few things with my wife the other day she mentioned “Mini prints are cool” and the more I though about it the more I think she’s right, mini prints are cool.  So for a limited time (I don’t know how long, maybe a while) I’m releasing an open edition of mini prints available in two sizes,

4×5 print matted to 8×10 for $50

8×10 print matted to 16×20 for $99

To order simply download and fill out the order form, you can choose from any of my fine art images, here is a link to my online portfolio.

Each image is matted to current archival standards in white mat board and signed by me both on the mat’s front and reverso.

CaliLilys.jpg Beauty_Divide_1107___1_zion.jpg

These mini prints work wonderfully in areas where wall space is limited or you can put a few of them together on a wall to make one larger display.

Red_Wall_Small.jpg

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

