Skip to content

Workshops a big success!

December 20, 2009


Group Picture from the Yosemite in Fall Workshop

In my last newsletter (back in September) I was just getting ready to launch the first of my in-the-field workshops with my one-day sessions in both Mono Lake and Yosemite. Well, I’m excited to say that both the October 3rd workshop near Mono Lake and the November 7th workshop in Yosemite Valley were huge successes, both selling out quickly.

Both workshops were wonderful, filled with great people and beautiful locations. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

The next in-the-field workshops on the schedule are my 2010 weekend workshops and they’ll off to a great start with the February Winter in Yosemite workshop almost already sold out (there’s 1 spot left).

If you’re interested in attending any of my upcoming workshops you can find more information in the workshop section of my website.

From → Travel, workshops

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

