Skip to content

Radio Interview on Landscape Photography

June 17, 2010

I have my first radio interview tonight!  I’ll be chatting with Chris Wakefield on his show “Into the Night” on KHND 1470 out of Harvey, North Dakota regarding my work and who knows what else.

Chris has a great show that focuses on the arts, he  interviews creative individuals from all over the art spectrum, painters, musicians, authors, chiefs, you name it.  I’m really looking forward to the interview, if you’d like to tune in we’ll be going on the air about 9:45pm +/- Central Time.  If you live outside of the Harvey, North Dakota area like I do you can listen to the live stream via the station’s homepage at www.KHND1470.com

Also, the interview will be available as a podcast in a few days which you can download via iTunes.

I’ll let you know how it goes!

From → Commercial, workshops

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

