Skip to content

Radio Interview Available for Download

July 1, 2010

I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Chris Wakefield on his show “Into the Night” recently and “Wow!” what fun.  We discussed a number of topics including my work, camera systems, my photography workshops and more over the course of the hour.

Chris had mentioned prior to the interview that we’ll talk for up to an hour, which made me think that if I wasn’t interesting enough I’d be gone after the first segment.  Anyway, the interview went wonderfully.  If you didn’t get a chance to hear it live it’s now available for download on both iTunes or via Podbean.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

