Skip to content

Adam and Maria Baltzer – Modesto Wedding (Vintage Gardens)

May 25, 2011

Baltzer Wedding - Edward Mendes Photography - Modesto Wedding Photography
I had the pleasure of photographing Adam and Maria’s wedding back in October (hey, I mentioned in the last post I was behind).  It was a great even, the ceremony was at the beautiful Vintage Gardens while we moved over to Seasons for the reception, both are awesome places for a wedding in the Modesto area.

We were lucky and received some nice overcast skies for much of the day which allowed us to work with the guys before the wedding.  By the time the ceremony started the sun came out and gave us perfect light for the formals.

Everyone was wonderful, Adam, Maria, their friends and family all were great and made us fill right and home.  Sarah and I really enjoyed ourselves and I think it shows in the images.

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment